High School
Junior High
Elementary

 

ADMINISTRATION

BOARD OF EDUCATION

GENERAL INFORMATION

DISTRICT CALENDAR

EVENTS CALENDAR

EDUCATION FOUNDATION

GRADEBOOK

WEBMAIL

EMPLOYMENT

Administration
Cordell Public Schools Administrative Offices can be reached by calling
(580) 832-3420 and dialing the proper extenstion or by clicking on their email link.

Superintendent

High School Principal

Brad Overton


 

Brad Overton
Extension: 101
brad.overton@cordell.k12.ok.us

Larry Johnson

 

Larry Johnson
Extension: 201

ljohnson@cordell.k12.ok.us

Elementary Principal

JH/HS Assistant Principal

Alan Hull

 

Alan Hull
Extension: 401

ahull@cordell.k12.ok.us

Paul Pankhurst

 

Paul Pankhurst
Extension: 301

ppankhurst@cordell.k12.ok.us

Elementary Assistant Principal

JH/HS Counselor

Photo Not Available



Cody Huckaby
Extension: 414
chuckaby@cordell.k12.ok.us

Angela Caler

 

Angela Caler
National Board Certified Counselor
Extension: 203

acaler@cordell.k12.ok.us

Counselor's Website

Elementary Counselor Administrative Assistant/Board Clerk

Michelle Russell

 

Michelle Russell
Extension: 404

mrussell@cordell.k12.ok.us

Counselor's Website

 

 

Marian Twyman

 

Marian Twyman
Extension: 102

mtwyman@cordell.k12.ok.us

Accounts Payable/Encumbrance Clerk Child Nutrition
Julia Scalf

 

Julia Scalf
Extension: 103

jscalf@cordell.k12.ok.us

DeeDee Feltman

 

DeeDee Feltman
Extension: 104

dfeltman@cordell.k12.ok.us

Contact Webmaster